JH/HS Staff Area Email
Chazelle, Tammy Counselor tammy.chazelle@ironc4.com
Bishop, Shelley JH/HS Art shelley.bishop@ironc4.com
Blount, Sophia HS Math sophia.blount@ironc4.com
Bollinger, Kim HS Sped kim.bollinger@ironc4.com
Bozic, Joe HS History joseph.bozic@ironc4.com
Bozic, Lilly JH/HS English lillian.bozic@ironc4.com
Carty, Trudy 6th SS/JH Health trudy.carty@ironc4.com
Coleman, Tyler JH Science tyler.coleman@ironc4.com
Conaway, Jordan JH/HS Business jordan.conaway@ironc4.com
Edgar, Julianne JH Math julianne.edgar@ironc4.com
Faulkner, Leticia JH/HS Sped leticia.faulkner@ironc4.com
Gibbs, Janeen JH/HS Instrumental janeen.gibbs@ironc4.com
Harris, Brooke JH/HS PE brooke.harris@ironc4.com
Hinkle, Savannah JH/HS Agriculture savannah.hinkle@ironc4.com
King, Lana JH/HS History lana.king@ironc4.com
Major, Michelle Secretary michelle.major@ironc4.com
Missey, Jaime Principal jaime.missey@ironc4.com
Morton, Kelley Secretary kelley.morton@ironc4.com
Myers, Andrew Library Media Center andrew.myers@ironc4.com
Myers, Bailey HS English bailey.myers@ironc4.com
Retkowski, Danielle SPED Director danielle.retkowski@ironc4.com
Sadler, Jeffrey HS Science jeffrey.sadler@ironc4.com