JH/HS Staff Area Email
Chazelle, Tammy Counselor tammy.chazelle@ironc4.com
Baker, Lisa JH English lisa.baker@ironc4.com 
Bishop, Shelley JH/HS Art shelley.bishop@ironc4.com
Bollinger, Kim HS Sped kim.bollinger@ironc4.com
Carty, Trudy JH Science/HS Health trudy.carty@ironc4.com
Coleman, Tyler Asst. Principal/Athletic Director  tyler.coleman@ironc4.com
Conaway, Leah Speech leah.conaway@ironc4.com 
Edgar, Julianne JH Math julianne.edgar@ironc4.com
Estes, Laurie JH/HS Business laurie.estes@ironc4.com 
Faulkner, Leticia JH/HS Sped leticia.faulkner@ironc4.com
Gibbs, Janeen JH/HS Instrumental janeen.gibbs@ironc4.com
Harris, Brooke JH/HS PE brooke.harris@ironc4.com
Hinkle, Savannah JH/HS Agriculture savannah.hinkle@ironc4.com
Houart, Mya HS Science mya.houart@ironc4.com 
Jackson, Joe JH Social Studies joe.jackson@ironc4.com 
King, Lana HS History lana.king@ironc4.com
Lewis, Howard HS Math howard.lewis@ironc4.com 
Major, Michelle Secretary michelle.major@ironc4.com
Missey, Jaime Principal jaime.missey@ironc4.com
Morton, Kelley Secretary kelley.morton@ironc4.com
Myers, Andrew Library Media Center andrew.myers@ironc4.com
Myers, Bailey HS English bailey.myers@ironc4.com
Retkowski, Danielle SPED Director danielle.retkowski@ironc4.com