Colby Payne, President – Danny Wallis, Vice President – David Major, Treasurer – Adam Asher, Member – Cleatis Payne, Member – Fred Bozic, Member-Alan Edgar, Member

Addressing the Board:
Public comments are welcome at each regular board meeting during the period designated for public comments. Any Iron County C-4 School District citizen may address the Board concerning an open-session agenda item only. To address the board during public comments, you must complete a blue “Public Comments Card” before the meeting and give it to the Board Secretary. The Board President will call patrons to make comments. Comments are limited to three minutes in length.

Regular Meetings of the Board of Education are held at the Central Office on the third Thursday of each month. Meetings are open to the public and begin at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Board Candidate Filing:

December 5, 2023, at 8:00 am to December 27, 2023, at 5:00 pm.  Central Office will be closed on inclement weather days, and school closings. On December 26 and 27, 2023, the office will only be open 3:00-5:00 p.m. Email Bev Gibbs for additional information.

Election- April 2, 2024